top of page


Rev. Martin L. King

School Principal

Amy Jefferis

Campaign Co-Chairs

Karl Glaser

Mary Murphy


Honorary Chairs

Rev. Richard Sirianni

Paul & Megan Cameron

James Boehnlein & Mary Carr

Kevin & Karen Kelly

Mark & Debbie Madden

Michael & Donna McClaskey

Hank & Suzann Baricevic Murphy

Jon & Kathleen Niedermeyer

William & Rose Marie Reilly

Lee & Marilyn Whitaker

Campaign Cabinet

Matthew Barkley

Amy Dice

Kelly Martin

Craig Ruble

Development Team

Amy Dice

Jung Houck

“Our support for the Honoring Our Past / Building Our Future capital campaign reflects our strong desire to have an environment that matches the amazing spirit of St. Thomas More.  Since STM was founded over 80 years ago, it has been a home for worship, learning and service.  We are proud to be part of an effort that honors our wonderful parish and school

and ensures its benefit for

future generations."

Karl Glaser & Mary Murphy
Co-Chairs of the

Honoring Our Past / Building Our Future Capital Campaign

bottom of page